CONEXPO-CON/AGG VIP SHOW GUIDE 2014

2014

CONEXPO-CON/AGG VIP SHOW GUIDE contains Floor Plans and a complete listing of companies exhibiting at the ConExpo-Con/Agg 2014 trade show in Las Vegas March 3-7, 2014. It also contains 2014 forecasts for the Aggregate, Concrete and Cement industries

Issue link: https://cacevg.epubxp.com/i/262366

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 6 of 93

Editorial Office 11555 Central Parkway, Suite 401 Jacksonville, Florida 32224 U.S.A. Phone: +1.904.721.2925 • Fax: +1.904.721.2930 Mining Media International Corporate Office 8751 East Hampden Avenue, Suite B1 Denver, Colorado 80231 U.S.A. Phone: +1.303.283.0640 • Fax: +1.303.283.0641 Editor, Mark S. Kuhar, mkuhar@mining-media.com Don Marsh, dmarsh@mining-media.com Assistant Editor, Josephine Smith, jsmith@mining-media.com Graphic Designer, Beth Olsen, beth.olsen.design@gmail.com Vice President/Editorial Director, Steve Fiscor, sfi scor@mining-media.com President/Publisher, Peter Johnson, pjohnson@mining-media.com Vice President/Sales & Marketing, John Bold, jbold@mining-media.com Rock Products, Cement Americas, C&D World, Sales, Sean Carr, (216) 409-9026, scarr@mining-media.com Concrete Products, Sales, Bill Green, (414) 212-8266, bgreen@mining-media.com QEM, Sales, Christin Doran, (317) 802-7118, cdoran@mining-media.com Scandinavia, UK and European Sales Manager, Colm Barry, colm.barry@telia.com German Sales Manager, Gerd Strasmann, StrasmannMedia@t-online.de Classified Sales: Rock Products & Concrete Products: Christin Doran, (317) 802-7118, cdoran@mining-media.com New Business Manager: Norm Rose, (770) 664-0608, nrose@mining-media.com Show Manager, Tanna Holzer, tholzer@mining-media.com Production Manager, Dan Fitts, dfitts@mining-media.com COPYRIGHT 2014: Mining Media International ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. www.rockproducts.com www.concreteproducts.com www.cementamericas.com www.cdworldmag.com Q E M Q uarry Equipment M a r k e tpl a ce www.miningmarketplace.com Contents YOUR VIP SHOW GUIDE 1 This VIP Show Guide was produced by Mining Media International, pub- lisher of Rock Products, Concrete Products, Cement Americas, C&D World, Engineering & Mining Journal, Coal Age and other industry-leading pub- lications. In this guide you will find an exhibitor list, floor maps and a listing of aggregates, concrete and recycling educational sessions. In addition, you will find market reports for the aggregates, construction, cement and concrete segments. WELCOME TO THE SHOW 5 Welcome to ConExpo-Con/Agg 2014. Here in Las Vegas, you will see an immense unveiling of all the newest equipment, technology and product breakthroughs for the construction and aggregates industries. From earthshaking big iron to groundbreaking innovations, it's all assembled in one place. AGGREGATES AND CONSTRUCTION MARKET REPORT 15 Driven by a surging housing market and increased infrastructure spending at the state level, 2014 looks to build on the positive growth of 2013. Aggregates production, construction spending, construction starts and producer confidence all point to a banner year. CONCRETE AND CEMENT MARKET REPORT 29 During 2014, it is possible that all sectors of construction — residen- tial, nonresidential and possibly public — will record growth. While the growth will be broad-based, half of it anticipated for 2014 will come from residential construction activity where there is the largest amount of pent-up demand. EXHIBITOR DIRECTORY 45 A listing of all the exhibitors at the 2014 ConExpo/Con/Agg Show. FLOOR PLANS Central Hall C1–C2 9–12 Sponsored by ESCO Corporation Central Hall C3–C5 21–24 Sponsored by McLanahan Corporation and Kleemann USA North Hall 33–36 South Hall 41–44 Sponsored by BASF Corporation and Putzmeister America Gold Lot 53–56 Sponsored by Terex Corporation Silver Lots 1–4 65–68 Sponsored by Rotochopper Inc Platinum Hall & Lot 77–80 Sponsored by Eagle Iron Works VIP Show Guide March 2014 ¥ 3 U854.indd 3 2/14/14 12:10 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CONEXPO-CON/AGG VIP SHOW GUIDE 2014 - 2014