CONEXPO-CON/AGG VIP SHOW GUIDE 2014

MTA-AUS 2014

CONEXPO-CON/AGG VIP SHOW GUIDE contains Floor Plans and a complete listing of companies exhibiting at the ConExpo-Con/Agg 2014 trade show in Las Vegas March 3-7, 2014. It also contains 2014 forecasts for the Aggregate, Concrete and Cement industries

Issue link: https://cacevg.epubxp.com/i/398101

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 72 of 87

2014 VDMA MINING SUPPLEMENT | VDMA 71 VDMA Your Contacts in the Mining Equipment Association Joachim Schmid Managing Director Phone: + 49 69 6603-1261 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2261 Email: joachim.schmid@vdma.org Helmut Schgeiner Director Technology, standardization and research, markets Europe, Africa, USA and Canada Phone: + 49 69 6603-1680 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2680 Email: helmut.schgeiner@vdma.org Alessandro Colucci Director Markets Latin America Phone: + 49 69 6603-1254 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2254 Email: al essandro.colucci@vdma.org Alexandra Landgraf Assistance Phone: + 49 69 6603-1577 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2577 Email: alexandra.landgraf@vdma.org Stephanie Heydolph Chief Representative VDMA Representative Office China Phone: + 86 10 87730212-808 Fax: + 86 10 877302-09 Email: heydolph@chinavdma.org Volkmar Clauß Chief Representative VDMA Representative Office Russia Phone: + 7 499 41803-71 Fax: + 7 499 41803-7 2 Email: volkmar.clauss@vdma.ru Klaus Stöckmann Deputy Managing Director Economy and statistics, trade fairs, markets Asia and Australia Phone: + 49 69 6603-1270 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2270 Email: klaus.stoeckmann@vdma.org Monika Bind Manager Markets CIS and Russia Phone: + 49 69 6603-1262 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2262 Email: monika.bind@vdma.org Yvonne Golle Assistance Phone: + 49 69 6603-1577 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2577 yv onne.golle@vdma.org Rajesh Nath Chief Representative VDMA Representative Office India Phone: + 91 33 2321-9522/7391 Fax: + 91 33 2321-7073 Email: vdmaindia@eth.net Thomas Junqueira Ayres Ulbrich Chief Representative VDMA Representative Office Brazil Phone: + 55 11 430580-42/-43 Fax: +55 11 3078 4335 Email: thomasjaulbrich@vdma.org Holger Wittich Chief Representative VDMA Representative Office Japan Ph one: + 81 3 3363-6632 Fax: + 81 3 3363-7582 Email: wittich@vdma-japan.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CONEXPO-CON/AGG VIP SHOW GUIDE 2014 - MTA-AUS 2014